Tags

, , , , , ,

20120915-091414.jpg

Just wanted to share with you this beautiful room diffuser from Parks London. Those of you who ready my blog regularly will see this was an August purchase from the Secret Sale website Brand Alley for just £12.00

The packaging was so luxurious ( this make a gorgeous gift for a birthday, christmas, wedding, new house etc etc :))
It comes in a beautiful glass bottle with a silver plate cap and natural reeds.

And I adore the smell ……….. fresh and lively lime and citrus with the gorgeous bergamot with a hint or woodyness. mmmmmmmmm. This is for is perfect me me as it is light and not at all sickly or sweet or too floral and doesn’t take over just gives a background whiff of lovelyness :). ( sorry I find frangrance so so hard to describe and it really is very personal choice)

They stock loads and loads of other scents in diffusers, candels and so on – well worth a little look. Check them out here and keep on eye out for sales!

I believe it is meant to last 12 weeks…. we shall see

Well I am off to inhale deeply and enjoy

