Tags

, ,

I would like to say a massive thank you to Nooney’s Nails who have nominated for a massive three blog awards – thank you very much indeed. ( and sorry it took me a while to post about it!)

I have been nominated for

Inspiring Blog Award

Liebster Blog Award

Beautiful Blogger Award

When nominating me I have to answer 11 questions

So here are my answers :

Why did I start my blog ? I started writing my blog as I was inspired by other blogs that I love to read regularly. I don’t work in the world of beauty but have a genuine passion and love for it so decided this would be a good way to express myself.

Is there any other subject you would start a blog about? Erm I can’t think of anything at the moment but never say never!

Do you have any pets? Some od you will already know the answer to this one 🙂 – I have a beautiful miniature Yorkshire Terrier who is now nearly 18 years old! Also my husband as a bearded dragon lizard called Itchi!

What is your favourite nail polish brand ? – Erm so hard …. can I have a few ? Nails Inc, OPI, Zoya, Rimmel. I’m not that loyal to a nail brand – choosing by colour normally

Where was the last place you went on holiday? My last holiday was to the gorgeous Caribbean Island of Jamaica. This was my 3rd time in Jamaica and I can fully recommend the 5* Hotel called Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton. Everything you need and beautiful views.

What is your favourite food? Chinese takeaway !

What is your best beauty tip? Never ever sleep in your makeup, wear suncream, regular use of body lotions really makes a difference, take Omega 3 fish oils and use Alphs H Liquid Gold.

Favorite colour ? Erm to be honest I don’t have one – I love the colour of the Caribbean sea but it’s not a colour I would wear in fashion or beauty.(you have me reminiscing now about my holiday!). I am very neutral in makeup and clothes.

What do I wish for? Er selfishly a healthy happy life for me and my husband and new additions the future may bring. To win the lottery.  To have the money to open a rescue centre for abandoned dogs.

Flats or heels? Heels ( but I will never ever give up my flip-flops!)

How long have you been blogging for? 2 months

Well I hope that has given you a little insight into me – I will do part to of this post later with who I am going to nominate and the questions they need to answer.

Thank you again

x

