Tags

, , , ,

20120821-200501.jpg

I think I may have said how much I like Rimmel Nail Varnishes before. I use their 60 second clear polish loads as a top coat and on its own.

I also own quite a few other coloured nail varnishes from Rimmel and am really impressed with them. I will say now that they are not the nail friendly varnishes from the likes of Zoya, Nailgirls, Rituals etc, but they are great cheap and cheerful little bottles of shiney bight colours πŸ™‚

Like I said above they are around Β£3 a bottle and easily stay chip resistance for a week ( I will say that this colour lasted a full 10 day holiday on my toes! ). So they are great for the fashionable colours that you maybe won’t wear as part of your constant wardrobe, just wear through the summer, just wear though the winter etc etc……

The colour I am showing you today is 415 instyle coral a bright pinky coral that has been a favorite to wear on my toes this summer. Bright but not garish and two coats is all it takes.

What do you think of the colour ? Does anyone else use Rimmel Polishes?
X

