Tags

, ,

Just a little outfit post for you today – Actually sharing one of my favourite outfits. The outfit is a little unusual for me as about 90% of my wardrobe is black, white, grey, denim or muted shades! I’m not sure if the dress is actually a little short but never mind!

From next week I am hoping to have my Flickr account up and running and for those of you who are interested in my “average not really fashionable style” look you will get a chance to see my daily(ish) outfits. I thought I’d share the outfit of the week here on the blog. (well I’m going to give it ago and see if it will be interesting or majorly boring!)

Also the pictures today are not great quality as I had to take them on my phone as I lost the camera lead (to be replaced tomorrow before hubbie finds out I’ve lost it again(x3 now but who’s counting…)!)

Anyways back to the outfit – the dress is from the Kate Moss for Topshop range (sorry only available at inflated prices on ebay now 😦 ), shoes are from John Lewis (their own brand) and the jacket is from Zara.

And I’m really sorry about this face I’m pulling – it clearly took all my concentration just to take the picture!

Let me know what you think

x

