I am very pleased today as Avril from Sinful Stilettos has nominated me for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’! So a massive thank you to Avril and her lovely blog.

Ok so there are five guidelines for accepting this award:

Sort of like a chain letter

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you.
2. Paste the award image on your blog, anywhere.
3. Tell them seven facts about yourself.
4. Nominate up to 15 other bloggers for this award.
5. Contact the bloggers that you have chosen to let them know that they have been nominated.

To start then 7 facts:

1) I have an obession with Chinese food – it’s my absolute favourite ( I even had it as the meal at my Wedding)
2) I met my now husband when I was 17 (10 years ago), engaged at 21 and married at 24 – currently living the happily ever after 🙂
3) I am addicted to monthly glossy magazines – I have so many subscriptions
4) I have a miniature yorkshire terrier called Pepsi who is now the ripe old age of 18!
5) Don’t really want to own up to this one but I am a secret watcher of America’s Next Top Model
6) My husband is a hairdresser with his own salon
7) I use to be, in my younger years a county level gymnast then went on to be a coach and a qualified judge.

My Nominated Blogs

1) The Beauty Shortlist
2) All things girl related
6) The Life and times of JVS
7) The Fancy Pants report
6) First World Beauty Problems
7) An Arrangement of notes
5) I Love green inspiration
6) North Essex Mummy

x

