Tags

, ,

Just thought I’d let you know that QVC are focusing on the brand Philosophy today and have some great little deals. The images above are what I have ordered :

Philosophy Amazing Grace Holt Salt Scrub for £15.53

Philosophy State of Grace Shower Gel Trio (3 x 480ml) for £21.98

And there are plenty of other deals including face, body and fragrance to be had but be quick products do sell out!

I love Philosophy’s packaging so pretty and girlie, they really seem a treat to have and the smells they use in their products are divine! I love the little story behind each product and how it is displayed on the packaging. Lovely gifts for people ( or yourself !).

So if you’re looking for a present or you need a little treat to cope with our non-summer and all the rain then I would recommend taking a look at this range.

Reviews of my Philosophy products coming soon ………. But have you got any favourites from the range? Can you recommend something for me to try?

QVC here – http://www.qvcuk.com/ukqic/qvcapp.aspx/app.nav/params.file.UKAJCMLF,1.class.UKAJCMLF.level.3/walk.yah.UKHB?cm_re=Spotlight-_-SaveonPhilosophy-_-Image:Philosophyhopeinajarmoisturiser

Philosophy website here – http://www.philosophyskincare.co.uk/

