Tags

, , , , ,

Sharing a secret ……

Just a quick little post today as I am suffering from the dreaded summer cold combined with a nasty sickness bug – all made worse by the fact I have a wedding to attend tomorrow 😦

Anyways I digress – just wanted to let you know that the website secret sales are offering up to 60% off beauty products from Dior, Decleor, Elizabeth Arden StriVechin and Clarins.

For those of you who haven’t heard of or used these secret sale websites: they offer all sorts of products from household, clothes and beauty products with big savings but the sales only last a few days so be quick. You need to sign up to see the sales but membership is free. Just keep an eye on delivery times as sometimes you do have to wait a couple if weeks.

I have signed up to a few of these and every few months or so they have something that really interests me.

Well the sale ends Sunday so if you fancy it take a look now.

I’ll be after Clarins beauty Flash balm for £21.00 (RRP £28) and the decleor cleanse exfoliating body cream for £21.00 (RRP £32.00)

http://www.secretsales.com

