Tags

, ,

So what do you say on your first ever post on your first ever blog when to be honest i am in fact actually writing to myself as i currently have 0 followers and 0 views!

So i am a little late to be start a beauty blog as i know this is a very popular subject with some very famous blogs giving great information. But i was insprired by others and have a genuine passion for proudcts that work.

I always have an opinion on everything so why not start to share it with an audience wider that my husband and dog!

I am hoping to provide reviews, interesting facts on the beauty industry, new releases and anything else that i may feel could be of interest.

I hope any of you that find my blog enjoy reading it and if you want any specific information or reviews please just ask and i would love to hear any comments you may have.

So here goes…………………………………..

